Category: Uncategorized


Agenda: Chairman’s message. Appointment of Directors. (election is presumed unless a poll is requested) Re-election of 3 retiring directors Matt Garvey, Des O’Neill and Dave Griffiths Confirmed appointment of co-opted directors Matt Bertran and Edward Loughrey Minutes of  previous AGM Adoption of Directors’ Code of Conduct – Special Resolution THAT the members of the Company…

© All Right Reserved VHMC